1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey Visitor, welcome to GTArena. Glad you are here, now why don't you sign up and join the fantastic, clean and competitive club racing. You can read more HERE
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Why don't you check out GTA club Listings and look for a club to join GTA Clubs
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Why not go and check out the GTArena Club Forums ! GBRC Forum for you guys based in Europe, or ALV Forum for those of you based in North America
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Why not check out the latest GTA CLub News and Gossip ALV News or GBRC Newsl
    Dismiss Notice
  6. You can check out all GTA Casual and Official events rights here..GTA Events
    Dismiss Notice

Discussion in 'GBRC Welcome' started by Bry_St3r, Jan 6, 2015.

1. Bry_St3r

Club GBRC

Hi to all,

I am new to GT6 let alone a PS3 :D and have been looking for a Club/Group to join as I have no one to play GT6 with (billy no mates :) ) and I am wanting to learn more and get the most out of this fantastic game.

I would see myself as a complete novice with little to no experience of racing on line although I have read a lot on the the race rules on GTP where Fido996 recommended this Club.

PAPPACLART and Zebaldus like this.
  2. GT_Phill

Club GBRC Senior Member

A warm welcome to GTarena Bry I'm sure you will enjoy many hours of good company and fine racing here.

I'll be the first to invited you to join us members at Wednesday fun night WFN club ID 1005678. This will give you the chance to meet some of the guys and they meet you, this Wednesday is a seasonal event online 600pp 4wd at suzuka 2014, so a nice easy race night for you to take part in being casual.

Hope to see you there if your free, any other help I can give you just ask.

Phillip

3. Bry_St3r

Club GBRC

Thanks Phillip looking forward to it.

What time does it start?

4. Jimantonic

Club GBRC Senior Member

Hi Bry, welcome to GT Arena and GBRC.